視頻修復軟件

  • 快 & 強大的視頻修復工具
  • 友好的用戶界面
  • 修復具有優異的性能和非常安全實用
  • 創建一個新修復的文件,不破壞原始的視頻文件
  • 維修佳能MOV文件 , 包括所有流行品牌的攝像機和數碼相機創建的視頻文件的MP4,MPEG和AVI文件

褒獎和評論

修復損壞的視頻文件,以最大的方便....

你下載了一個最新的電影或你的朋友給你的最後一堂課講座視頻,它不玩了。沒有什麼比這種情況更煩人。你得到意想不到的效果,如文件損壞或無效的視頻格式,或者乾脆不玩。你會做什麼?

通常你別無選擇,只能找到一個替代下載。如果替代下載不可用?您不必擔心損壞的視頻文件時,視頻修復軟件是與你。

視頻修復軟件,可以幫助你修復你的視頻文件,在這些情況下,:

  • 您的硬盤驅動器中存儲的視頻文件可能已被使用數字視頻攝像機,具有故障固件記錄。
  • 影片可能已出現病毒感染的文件損壞已經離開。
  • 在攝像機和電腦之間同步文件,同步過程可能會被中止之間,這已經離開了損壞的視頻文件。
  • 錄製的視頻攝像機電量不足時。由於低功耗,視頻文件段不能正確安排固件,這可能導致腐敗的視頻文件。

視頻修復工具 修復損壞的視頻文件 在一些未完成的下載情況,比如你要複製從CD,DVD或其他任何來源的視頻,它無法複製。所以,你會得到一個損壞的/損壞的文件。出現故障,可因任何理由像電力中斷,意外刪除源等

MP4是視頻格式的所有視頻文件,是目前在iPod。畫可記錄,可使用本裝置時,也可以轉移到系統共享的目的。由於某些原因,可能會損壞這些視頻文件,因此它們不能被系統中播放。不用擔心那些可以輕鬆地使用視頻修復軟件修復。

你會得到一個損壞的視頻文件,如果它沒有完全從互聯網上下載。不能完全下載的視頻,一邊玩會凍結,或者它不會倒退或快進正確的,否則將無法啟動。在實踐中,有這麼多的原因的文件將無法播放,包括編解碼器的問題和損壞的下載.

被損壞的視頻變得完全不可訪問。這是最常見的問題,所面臨的用戶現在,A - 天。視頻文件也可能會損壞由於以下原因

1. 而試圖從MOV格式的視頻文件轉換成AVI或MOV至MP4或MOV至FLV Mac上的腐敗

如果你試圖MOV文件轉換成任何其他格式的視頻文件,由於錯誤不能成功轉換,那麼MOV文件可能已損壞由於轉換過程不當。
的文件轉換過程中可能會被中斷,由於突然停電,硬件故障,操作系統故障等。

 2. 刪除/恢復失去以前的視頻文件,使用任何恢復軟件或任何第三方工具

如果視頻文件丟失/刪除以前,你已經恢復使用任何恢復工具或第三方軟件,那麼視頻文件可能會被損壞,由於不當的恢復過程。任何不可靠和故障的第三方應用工具的使用可能會嚴重損壞的視頻文件,導致無法進入的文件.

3. 得到一個錯誤信息,同時試圖播放視頻

如果您收到任何錯誤信息,在播放視頻時,視頻頭可能已損壞。頭含有人體必需的細節,如創建日期,大小,最後修改文件等細節可能會被損壞,由於異常關閉的計算機,而在視頻播放或下載的視頻不當。

4.中斷,而從可移動設備的視頻傳輸到電腦或反之亦然

該視頻可能已經損壞,由於中斷在傳輸過程中的文件從電腦到任何可移動驅動器或反之亦然。文件傳輸過程中可能會被中斷,由於在傳輸過程中突然斷電或強行拆除可移動驅動器。不完整的傳輸過程中會破壞正在傳送的視頻文件.

支持的編解碼器的視頻修復工具:
下面的視頻文件的編解碼器所支持的視頻修復工具

  • 視頻 - AVC1,MP4V,MJPEG
  • 音頻 - SOWT,RAW MP4A

結果與視頻修復工具

  • 快速和容易的過程。
  • 固定文件將被自動保存為一個新文件,沒有損害你的原始文件。
  • 視頻修復軟件支持大的視頻文件
  • 修復MPEG視頻 , MOV & MP4視頻文件被損壞或損壞
  • 檢測並修復壞的數據
  • 支持批處理修復。
  • 視頻修復工具修復選項包含自動分離出視頻和音頻數據流,毗鄰它們來創建相關的可播放視頻文件
  • 預覽修復保存文件之前,這有助於評估演示版本在購買軟件之前
  • 易於使用,具有一個超級簡單的控制面板。
  • 用戶友好和直觀的界面元素提供最大的易用性.

最近更新:

如何修复视频文件无声音:这是有足够的能力来轻松地修复视频文件在Windows媒体播放器没有声音的优秀解决方案的视频修复软件。 VLC播放器,快速的时间播放器等点击几下鼠标内。欲了解更多信息,请访问此页: 如何维修视频文件没有声音?

修复iPhone视频文件:记录或存储在iPhone上的视频文件可能会损坏而无法播放,由于多种原因的病毒一样,传输错误,突然关闭,改变视频格式等。因此,在这样的条件下,可以利用视频修复软件修复iPhone视频文件。有关iPhone的视频修复的详细信息,请访问:: 简单的方法来修正了/维修iPhone的视频

维修三星MP4: 是您的三星MP4文件被损坏了,想知道如何修复的MP4三星?然后使用名为视频修复软件先进的维修工具。有关三星的MP4维修访问的更多信​​息: 维修三星MP4.

修复视频文件头: 使用视频修复软件成功地了解 如何修复视频文件头?该软件有效修复严重损坏或损坏的视频文件头,由于不同的原因。因此,利用这个最好的视频修复软件。

数字视频修复Windows: 你想知道如何修复已损坏,在损坏了的Windows系统上的数字视频文件?然后,利用这个先进的视频修复软件来修复各种文件格式的数字视频。欲了解更多信息请访问: 如何修复数字视频在Windows?.

如何修复坏视频文件?: 您可以轻松地 修不好的视频文件 在与MOV的修复软件的帮助下几分钟。凭借其特殊功能的帮助下,成功地修复你的坏的视频文件。这是最值得推荐的软件之一,以修复坏的视频在Mac和Windows操作系统的所有最新版本.

修复iPod视频: 为您的iPod视频文件被损坏或损坏,你是否想知道如何修复它已经损坏的iPod的视频文件?如果是,则使用视频修复软件,以一种有效的方式修复iPod视频。欲了解更多详情,请访问: 修复iPod视频文件的最佳途径.

修复部分下载的视频文件: 为您的视频文件已经下载的部分,由于低的网络连接问题或其他一些常见的原因,你不能播放这些文件?如果是这样的话开始 修复部分下载的视频文件 随着视频修复软件的帮助下,成功地发挥你的不完整的视频文件。

修复诺基亚的MP4视频: 使用这种有效的视频修复软件到您的诺基亚设备上修复损坏或损坏的MP4视频。要知道如何修复诺基亚MP4视频,您可以访问以下链接: 如何修复诺基亚的MP4视频?.

如何解决同步问题的视频? - 如果你在你最喜欢的视频面临音视频同步问题,希望解决这个问题,那么视频修复软件有一定帮助。如需完整的详细信息,请访问: 如何解决不同步的视频?.

JVC视频修复: JVC已经成为由于其先进的功能,领先的视频录制的产品,但还是有机会,您的JVC视频文件可能会被损坏,由于以下几个原因。所以,如果你有一个腐败的JVC视频,并希望修复它,然后访问: JVC视频修复.

索尼专业视频修复: 索尼专业摄像机已经建成了许多先进而实用的功能。但是,还是它的视频文件可能会损坏由于各种原因。在这种情况下,您可以使用视频修复软件来修复索尼专业视频。要获得有关索尼专业视频修复,访问的更多细节: 索尼专业视频修复.

如何轻松地修复损坏的AVI?:您可以 在Mac上修复损坏的AVI视频 由于与最高效的视频修复软件的帮助下各种原因。这使您可以修复在Mac上破AVI文件没有遇到改变其原始文件名的麻烦.

AVI修复Windows7:最佳的视频修复软件设计 修复在Windows 7上的AVI文件 操作系统。使用此工具修复视频试图在任何媒体播放器中播放时所显示的错误信息.

步驟到使用視頻修復軟件–

步驟 1 – 下載 & 視頻修復軟件安裝在您的系統上。在歡迎屏幕上,選擇損壞的視頻文件 “Open” 選項.

Video Repair Software - Welcome Screen

圖A.視頻維修軟件主屏幕

步驟 2 – 選擇視頻後,點擊 “Repair”.

Video Repair Software - Select corrupted video

圖B.選擇花屏

步驟 3 – 該軟件將開始修復損壞的視頻.

Video Repair Software - Repairing

圖C.維修

步驟 4 – 修復過程完成後,窗口顯示修復的文件有兩個選項的描述“Preview Repaired File” 和 “Save Repaired File”.

Video Repair Software - Repaired

圖D.修復

步驟 5 – 點擊“Save Repaired File”保存它。 (此選項僅在完整版的視頻修復軟件)。

Video Repair Software - Save Repaired file

圖E.保存修復的文件

提示,以避免損壞的視頻文件 -

  • 使用真正的恢復軟件恢復刪除或丟失的視頻是不可靠的第三方工具,可能會破壞您的視頻文件。
  • 始終從信任的網站下載視頻,不停止下載過程,直到它是100%完整的(從種子下載的文件時,他們可以發揮98%或99%完成)。
  • 傳輸文件的同時,不要用你的筆記本電腦電池。視頻傳輸可以被損壞,如果電池電量耗盡。

修復AVI在Mac 見AVI維修的Mac。

對於 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 的用戶

對於 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 的用戶

Video Repair Software

  • Fast & powerful video repair tool
  • User- friendly interface
  • Fix with excellent performance and extremely safe utility
  • Creates a new repaired file without damaging the original video file
  • Repair Canon MOV file, MP4, MPEG and AVI files including video files created on all popular brands of camcorders and digital cameras

Testimonials and Reviews

Repair your corrupt video files with utmost ease....

You downloaded a latest movie or your friend gave you a video of last class lecture and it does not play. There's nothing more annoying than that situation. You are getting unexpected results like file is corrupted or invalid video format or simply it doesn’t play. What will you do?

Usually you have no choice but to find an alternative download. What if alternative download is not available? You don’t have to worry about the damaged video files when Video Repair Software is available with you.

Video Repair Software helps you to repair your video files in these cases:

  • Video files stored in your hard drive might have been recorded using digital video camcorder having faulty firmware.
  • Videos might have experienced a virus infection which has left the file damaged.
  • While syncing the files between camcorder and computer, synchronization process might have been aborted in between and this has left the video files corrupted.
  • Videos recorded when camcorder is low on battery. Due to low power, video file segments are not properly arranged by firmware, which may lead to corruption of video file.

Video repair utility can fix corrupt video files in a number of incomplete download scenarios such as you are trying to copy a video from a CD, DVD or any other source and it fails to copy. So you get a damaged/corrupted file. The failure can be due to any reason like power disruption, unexpected removal of the source, etc.

MP4 is the video format of all the video files that are present in iPods. Videos can be recorded using this device and also can be transferred to system for sharing purpose. Due to certain reasons those video files may get corrupted and hence they cannot be played in the system. Need not worry as those can be repaired easily using Video Repair application as it is a best software to repair video files.

You will get a corrupted video file if it is not completely downloaded from the Internet. The video that is not completely downloaded will freeze while playing, or it won't rewind or fast forward properly or it will not start itself. In practice, there are so many reasons why files won't play including codec issues and corrupted downloads.

The video which is corrupted becomes completely inaccessible. It is the most common problem faced by the users now-a-days. Video files may also get corrupted due to any of the following reasons-

1. Corruption  while trying to convert the video file format from MOV to AVI or MOV to MP4 or MOV to FLV on Mac

If you were trying to convert the MOV file to any other video file format and could not convert successfully due to error, then the MOV file might have been corrupted due to improper conversion process.
The file conversion process may be interrupted due to sudden power failure, hardware failure, operating system malfunction etc.

 2. Recovered deleted / lost the video file previously, using any recovery software or any third party utility

If the video file was lost / deleted previously, and you have recovered it using any recovery tool or third party software, then the video file might be corrupted due to improper recovery process. Usage of any unreliable and faulty third party application tool may cause severe damage to the video file resulting in inaccessibility of the file.

3. Getting an error message while trying to play the video

If you are getting any error message while playing the video, then the header of the video might have been corrupted. The header contains essential details like date of creation, the size, last modification details of the file etc. It may get corrupted due to abnormal turning off of the computer while the video was playing or improper downloading of the video.

4. Interruption while transferring the video from removable device to the computer or vice-versa

The video might have corrupted due to interruption during the transfer process of the file from computer to any removable drive or vice versa. The file transfer process may be interrupted due to sudden power failure or forcible removal of the removable drive during the transfer process. Incomplete transfer process corrupts the video files that are being transferred.

Supported Codecs by Video Repair Utility:
Following video file codecs are supported by Video Repair Tool

  • Video - avc1, mp4v, mjpeg
  • Audio – sowt, RAW, mp4a

Results with Video Repair Tool

  • Fast and easy process.
  • The fixed file will be saved as a new file automatically with no damage to your original file.
  • Video Repair Software support large video file
  • Fix MPEG video, MOV & MP4 video files that are corrupted or damaged
  • Detect and repair the bad data as it is a best tool to repair video files in an effecrive way.
  • Support batch repair.
  • Video Repair utility contains automatic repair option that separates out video and audio data streams and adjoins them to create relevant playable video file
  • Preview repaired file before saving, this helps in evaluating the demo version before purchasing the software
  • Easy to use, with a super simple control panel.
  • User-friendly and intuitive interface elements provide maximum ease of use.

Recent Updates:


Repair Truncated MP4 File: Are you unable to play MP4 videos that are truncated on any media player? Just download and use this perfect Video Repair Software to repair truncated MP4 files on your system. Get more info here: http://www.videorepairsoftware.com/truncated-mp4-file.html

Repair XVID AVI File: Do you have encountered any problem when you play your XVID AVI file? Here is the most powerful and convenient tools which is used to fix XVID AVI file with ease.For more detail, Refer link www.videorepairsoftware.com/xvid-avi-file.html.

Sony Professional Video Repair: Sony Professional camera has been built with many advanced and useful features. But, still its video files may get corrupted due to various reasons. In such case, you can make use of Video Repair Software to repair Sony Professional video. To get more details about Sony Professional video repair, visit: www.videorepairsoftware.com/sony-professional.html.

JVC Video Repair: JVC has become leading video recording product because of its advanced features, but still there are chances that your JVC video file might get corrupted due to several reasons. So if you are having a corrupt JVC video and want to repair it, then visit: http://www.videorepairsoftware.com/jvc.html.

Canon 7D Video Not Working: Canon 7D is world's most advanced HDSLR camera, but sometimes you may end up with Canon 7D video not working problem for which you need to repair it using this advanced Video Repair Software. Visit: http://www.videorepairsoftware.com/canon-7d-video-not-working.html to get more info about how to repair Canon 7D not working video.

Repair Movie Maker File: Do you want to know how to repair movie maker file? If YES, then use Video Repair Software which is specially designed to repair movie maker file in an effective way. For more details about movie maker file repair, visit: http://www.videorepairsoftware.com/movie-maker-file.html.

DivX Error Repair: Are you in search of tool to know how to repair DivX errors? If so, then no need to get worry as DivX error repair can be easily done by using Video Repair Software. For more details about DivX error repair go to: http://www.videorepairsoftware.com/divx-error.html.

Repair MP4 Samsung: Is your Samsung MP4 file got corrupted and want to know how to repair MP4 Samsung? Then use an advanced repair tool named as Video Repair Software. For more info about Samsung MP4 repair visit: http://www.videorepairsoftware.com/mp4-samsung.html.

Repair Video File Header: Use Video Repair Software to successfully know about how to repair video file header? This software effectively repairs severely corrupted or damaged video file header due to different reasons. Hence, make use of this best video repair software.

Digital Video Repair Windows: Do you want to know how to repair digital video files which has been damaged on corrupted on your Windows system? Then, make use of this advanced Video Repair Software to repair digital videos of various file formats. For more info visit: http://www.videorepairsoftware.com/digital-windows.html.

How to Repair Bad Video Files?: You can easily repair bad video files within minutes with the help of MOV Repair Software. With the help of its special features, it successfully repairs your bad video file. It is one of the most recommended software to repair bad videos on all the latest versions of Mac and Windows operating systems.

Repair iPod Video: Is your iPod video files got corrupted or damaged and do you wish to know how to repair iPod video files which has been corrupt or damaged? If YES, then use Video Repair Software to repair iPod video in an effective way. For more details visit: http://www.videorepairsoftware.com/ipod.html.

Repairing Partially Downloaded Video File: Is your video files got downloaded partially due to low internet connection problems or some other common reason and you are unable to play those files? If so then start repairing partially downloaded video file with the help of Video repair software to successfully play your incomplete video file.

Repair Nokia MP4 Video: Use this effective Video Repair Software to repair corrupted or damaged MP4 video on your Nokia device. To know how to repair Nokia MP4 video, you can visit the following link: http://www.videorepairsoftware.com/nokia-mp4.html.

How to Repair Video VLC?: Use video repair software to know about how to repair VLC video that is either corrupted or damaged due to different reasons. This software provides best interactive design and simple list of options to successfully repair VLC video files.

How to Repair Broken AVI?: You can easily repair broken AVI on Mac due to various reasons with the help of the most efficient Video Repair Software. This allows you to repair broken AVI files on Mac without facing trouble of changing their original file names.

How to Fix Sync Issues in Video? - If you are facing audio video sync problem in your favorite video and want to fix this issue then video repair software will definitely help. For complete details, visit http://www.videorepairsoftware.com/how-to-fix-sync-issues.html.

Repair Recovered Video Files : Use the perfect video repair software to fix video files that becomes corrupted after recovery from an unreliable data recovery tool. The tool can repair AVI, MP4, DIV & DIVX video files damaged with any level of corruption. Visit this page for more details: http://www.videorepairsoftware.com/recovered-files.html

Movie File Repair: This effective software helps you to repair damaged movie file due to abrupt system shutdown, virus infection, etc. on all versions of Windows and Mac OS. It supports movie files which are captured from various electronic devices like camcorder, mobile phone and many more. To get the detail process, go to this page: http://www.videorepairsoftware.com/movie-file.html

AVI Repair Windows 7: Best video repair software designed to repair AVI files on Windows 7 operating system. Use this tool for repairing videos that are displaying error message when trying to play on any media player.

Repair XviD Mac: Use this software to repair corrupted or broken XviD video files on all versions of Mac operating system including Lion, Mountain Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, etc. To know the step by step procedure, click here: www.videorepairsoftware.com/xvid-mac.html

Repair M4V Video File: One can easily repair M4V video file from iPod or computer with a few simple steps given by this software. It can repair broken or corrupted M4V file, which are downloaded from iTunes store.

MOV Repair Windows: It is one of the best software to repair MOV files from all the versions of Windows Operating Systems. It does not count the scenarios for the corruption of MOV files, it considers only on how to repair those corrupted files. Have a look at this page for more info: http://www.videorepairsoftware.com/mov-windows.html

Steps to use Video Repair software–

Step 1 – Download & install Video Repair Software on your system. On the welcome screen select the corrupted video file using “Open” option.

Video Repair Software - Welcome Screen

Figure A.Video Repair Software Main Screen

Step 2 – After selecting the video, click on “Repair”.

Video Repair Software - Select corrupted video

Figure B. Select Corrupt Video

Step 3 – The software will start repairing the corrupted video.

Video Repair Software - Repairing

Figure C. Repairing

Step 4 – After repair process is completed, the window shows the repaired file description with two options “Preview Repaired File” and “Save Repaired File”.

Video Repair Software - Repaired

Figure D. Repaired

Step 5 – Click on “Save Repaired File” to save it. (This option is available only in the full version of Video Repair Software).

Video Repair Software - Save Repaired file

Figure E. Save Repaired File

Tips to avoid damage to video files -

  • Use genuine recovery software to restore deleted or lost videos as unreliable third party utilities might corrupt your video files.
  • Always download videos from trusted sites and don’t stop the downloading process until it is 100% complete (Files downloaded from torrents can be played when they are 98% or 99% complete).
  • Don’t use your laptops on battery while transferring a file. The video that is transferring can get damaged if the battery runs out.

To repair AVI on Mac see AVI Repair Mac.